Links

Walking

12 O’clock Hills – https://www.facebook.com/12oclockhills/

Clare Walks – https://clarewalks.com/

Doolin Cave – https://doolincave.ie/

Clare Walking Tours – http://www.clarewalkingtours.ie/

 

Music

Fleadh Cheoil – http://www.fleadhcheoil.ie/

Cycle Holidays Ireland – http://www.cycleholidaysireland.com/

Blossom Harp School – https://www.facebook.com/Blossomharpschool-1383174145243672/

Cnoc na Gaoithe Cultural Centre – http://www.cnocnagaoithe.ie/

Scariff Bay Community Radio – http://www.scariffbayradio.com/

Team Building

University of Limerick Activity Centre – http://ulac.ie/

Derg Isle Activity Centre – http://www.dergisle.com/

My Next Adventure – http://mynextadventure.ie/

Pallas Karting – http://www.pallaskarting.com/

Clarisford Park – http://clarisfordpark.ie/

 

Boating

Shannon Sailing – http://www.shannonsailing.com/

Rodgers Cruiser Hire – https://www.facebook.com/rodgerscruisehire/

Fishermen’s Paradise – http://www.fishermens-paradise.com/

Spirit of Killaloe River Cruises – http://killaloerivercruises.com/website/

Doolin Ferries – http://www.doolinferries.com/

 

Local Producers, Horticulturists & Herbalists

Irish Seed Savers – http://www.irishseedsavers.ie/

Carol Guyett – http://www.derrynagittah.ie/

East Clare Coop – https://www.facebook.com/pages/East-Clare-Community-Co-op-Scariff/211467915586790

Killeen Cheese – http://www.killeencheese.ie/

Wilde Irish Handmade Artisan Chocolate – http://www.wildeirishchocolates.com/

McKernan Woollen Mills – http://scarves.ie/

Rodgers Pork and Bacon Direct – https://www.facebook.com/rodgersporkandbacondirect/

An Gáirdin Organic Garden & Ecology Centre – http://angairdin.ie/

Wicked Wholefoods – http://wickedwholefoods.com/

Inchiquin House – http://www.inchiquinhouse.com/

 

Holistic Therapies & Activities

East Clare Yoga – http://www.eastclareyoga.com/

Tai Chi & Acupuncture – http://www.center.ie/

Kincora Therapy Centre – http://www.kincoratherapy.com/default.asp

Ciunas Holistic Therapy Centre – http://www.ciunascentre.org/

Ace Physio Performance Clinic – Ace Physio

Scariff Holistic Therapy Clinic – http://www.whatclinic.ie/holistic-health/ireland/county-clare/scariff/ms-michelle-mcnamara-holistic-therapy-clinic


Horse Riding

An Sibín – http://irishhorseriding.com/

Sliabh Aughty Centre – http://www.slieveaughtycentre.com/

Flowerhill Equestrian Centre – http://www.flowerhill.net/

 

Golf

East Clare Golf Club – http://www.eastclaregolfclub.ie/

Woodpark Golf and Pitch n’ Putt course – http://www.woodparkgolf.com/

Portumna Golf Club – http://www.portumnagolfclub.ie/

 

Arts & Crafts

Glendara Art – http://www.glendaraart.com/

Tulla Stables Artist Studios – http://www.clarelibrary.ie/eolas/cominfo/arts/stables_studios_tulla.htm

Celt Sustainable Living & Permaculture – http://www.celtnet.org/

 

Heritage

Holy Island Tours  – http://www.irelands-hidden-gems.com/holy-island.html

St King Johns Castle – https://www.shannonheritage.com/KingJohnsCastle/

Craggaunowen – https://www.shannonheritage.com/Craggaunowen/

Glenstal Abbey – http://www.glenstal.org/

Clare Heritage & Genealogy Centre – http://www.clareroots.com/

Cliffs of Moher – http://www.cliffsofmoher.ie/

Dysert O’Dea – Clare Archaeology Centre – http://www.dysertcastle.com/

Brian Boru Heritage Centre – http://www.discoverkillaloe.ie/attractions-brian-boru-heritage-centre.php

St Flannan’s Cathedral – http://www.discoverkillaloe.ie/attractions-st-flannans-cathedral.php

Bunratty Castle & Folk Park – https://www.shannonheritage.com/BunrattyCastleAndFolkPark/

Williamstadt House – https://www.homeaway.co.uk/p380103

Kilkishen Cultural Centre – https://www.facebook.com/kilkishenculturalcentre1/

Portumna Castle & Gardens – http://www.heritageireland.ie/en/west/portumnacastleandgardens/

Turoe Pet Farm – https://www.turoepetfarm.com/

Tearaways Pet Farm & Activity Centre – http://tearaways.ie/

Workhouse Centre – http://irishworkhousecentre.ie/


Local festivals

Scariff Harbour Festival – http://www.scariff.ie/scariff-harbour-festival/about/

Feakle Traditional Music Festival – http://www.feaklefestival.ie/

Shorelines Arts Festival – http://www.shorelinesartsfestival.com/

Kincora Trad Weekend – http://www.kincoratradweekend.com/

Féile Brian Boru – http://www.feilebrianboru.com/

Mountshannon Trad Weekend – https://www.facebook.com/Mountshannon-Trad-Weekend-121180451263507/

Whitegate May Bank Holiday Festival – https://www.facebook.com/Whitegate-Community-Council-729826537050930/

Ennis Book Club Festival – http://www.ennisbookclubfestival.com/

 

Transport Services in area

Clare Bus – http://www.clarebus.ie/

East Clare Cabs – https://www.facebook.com/East-Clare-Cabs-347609706988/

David Solon Hackney & Tour Service – http://visiteastclare.ie/project/david-solon/